MotoE: here is the provisional entry list for the 2021 season

MotoE published the entry list for the 2021 season. Five Italians at the start and several new faces arriving this year. Let’s see all the names on the list for the third MotoE season.

Some MotoE teams recently announced their riders and all the boxes are filled. There could be a second driver for Pons Racing – alongside the champion Jordi Torres- but let’s see everyone else.
First of all, there are totally renewed teams.  Pramac greeted both De Angelis and Hook to welcome Alessandro Zaccone and Yonny Hernández. LCR renews too and focuses on the two rookies Kevin Zannoni and Miquel Pons. As well as for the WithU Motorsport and Ajo teams, respectively with Eric Granado and the rookie Hikari Okubo.
Moreover, new riders also in Gresini, Tech3, Esponsorama, and Aspar. Ferrari will have Andrea Mantovani as pit mate, Tulovic welcomes Corentin Perolari, alongside Cardelús there is André Pires. To conclude, Herrera will share the garage with Fermín Aldeguer (the youngest on the grid, 16 years old).

Here’s the 2021 list:

Pons Racing: Jordi Torres-TBA?
Gresini Racing: Matteo Ferrari-Andrea Mantovani
WithU Motorsport: Eric Granado
Tech3 Racing: Lukas Tulovic-Corentin Perolari
Intact GP: Dominique Aegerter
LCR E-Team: Kevin Zannoni – Miquel Pons
Esponsorama Racing: Xavi Cardelús-André Pires
Ajo MotoE: Hikari Okubo
SIC58 Racing Team: Mattia Casadei
Octo Pramac: Alessandro Zaccone-Yonny Hernández
Aspar Team: María Herrera-Fermín Aldeguer

About us is the worldwide web platform of italian website

Editor in chief: Paolo Gozzi, italian journalist engaged in motorcycling from early ’80.

Strategies and management: Gianluca Montiron, former MotoGP team principal of JiR.